Nat King Cole

Singles & EPs

Nat King Cole - The Unforgettable Legend of Jazz and Swing
  • 16-bit FLAC
Nat King Cole - The Very Best of Nat King Cole Medley: Unforgettable / LOVE / Too young / Autumn leaves / Quizás, q
  • 16-bit FLAC
Nat "King" Cole - Christmas Classics With Nat "King" Cole
Nat "King" Cole - Super 10
Nat "King" Cole - Merry Christmas Collection