T. Rex


Tyrannosaurus Rex - Prophets, Seers And Sages: The Angels Of The Ages (Deluxe)
  • 16-bit FLAC
Tyrannosaurus Rex - My People Were Fair And Had Sky In Their Hair...But Now They're Content To Wear Stars On Their Brows (Deluxe)
  • 16-bit FLAC
T. Rex - Electric Warrior (Deluxe Edition)

Singles & EPs

T.Rex - Taverne De L' Olympia, Paris  1971
  • 16-bit FLAC
T-Rex - Hypnotic
Hypnotic T-Rex 2013
T-Rex - Rocka Billy
T.Rex - 20th Century Boy (7" Version) Single
T.Rex - Children Of The Revolution (7" Version) - Single