2Pac - California Love (Explicit)Contains explicit content
2Pac - The Great 2Pac
2Pac - Hits
Hits 2Pac 2012
2Pac - Ghetto Gospel (The Birth of A Legend)
2Pac - California Love
2Pac - Immortal
Immortal 2Pac 2009

Singles & EPs

Tupac - Mo Thugs Records Presents: Wonder Why They Call You Bitch by Tupac
2Pac - Ghetto Gospel (UK Jewel Case Version)
2Pac - Ghetto Gospel (International Version)
Tupac - Runnin' (Dying To Live) (International Version)
  • 16-bit FLAC